A new year, a new direction.

Happy 2013 blog friends! I hope the new year has been treating all of you well so far.  Yes, I realize it’s February and I’m a little late to the ‘Welcome to the 2013’ party but January has kicked off with a bang and I’m still trying to catch up.

I’m excited to announce that change is in the air for The Hungry Femme.  I’ve really enjoyed using this blog to share my trials and triumphs in the kitchen.  It’s been a great creative outlet and really helpful in keeping me inspired and motivated.  Recently, however,  I’ve thought about moving things in a new direction.  I have a few ideas brewing but ultimately feel I need to take a little time to explore those ventures and work out the best way to move forward.  I hope not to stay away for too long but am excited about what’s on the horizon and can’t wait to come back and share it all with you.  Until then, thank you for sticking with me and stay hungry!

 

Leave a Reply

